home away from home :)

Standard

Howdy! πŸ™‚

I guess it’s about time I post pictures of my new room here in the Gamma Phi Beta house!
I’ve been promising these pictures for quite some time, so here we go!

Here’s the view from our beautiful landing down into our Great Room

Here’s the panoramic view of our room! You’re looking at my side! I DIY Crafted most of my decorations (and will post about them all in the future!) My dad made the headboards for Christina and me so that we could be super-coordinated!

Here’s part of both of our sides! *Notice the coordinating “Keep Calm and Have Southern Charm/Keep Calm and Have a Cupcake” Posters!*

So YAY for updating alla my girlfriends at home on my NEW ROOM! πŸ™‚ Look out for tons of DIY: Fabric Balls, Clothesline Picture Hangers, and Handpainted Sorority Canvas Plaques πŸ™‚

always,
Chaney

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

